This is harder than it seemed..

Well… I created a blog.

Why you may ask? Simple. To keep myself distracted, to give myself something “better to do” during my spare time. All those other lame BS excuses people give you.

I thought my first blog post would be something extraordinary, something that grabs people’s attention and makes them want to have something to do with me. But it’s not. It’s just a way for me to get my creative juices going, it’s an outlet.

So, I guess I’ll just tell you about myself.

I’m 19 years old, I live in Toronto, I have an amazing mother and father who raised myself and three younger siblings. I study Speech and Language sciences at Brock University, and well… I’m stressed. All the time. I’m part way through my second year of post-secondary education and I have NO IDEA what to do with my life – as many other people feel my age.

Hopefully this first blog post isn’t too lame that I fall off the wagon before I really begin. Maybe it’s good enough that you’ll all want to follow me through my journey as a plain old university student figuring out my way through life.

This could be something good.. maybe?

Leave a Reply

